CMG Mind Control in Business:

Competitive advantage No. 1

 

Mental Techniques like CQM, Remote Viewing and Silva Mind Control are applied to find and resolve informal structures. The result is the facilitation of project completion in scope, in time and in budget as well as efficient business processes and cooperative communication.

 

The CMG Mind Control is a combination of latest discoveries of neuroscience and various mental techniques. Companies use CMG Mind Control to speed up project workflows and as a solution for: in scope, in time and in budget.

As: Straight paths shorten project run times!

There may be informal structures, disruptive factors known as pitfalls, within the departments and teams. For example, processes may be established in a methodologically correct manner; however, employees become fearful and resistant, and do not take on their roles. The consequence: Workflows are blocked and the desired success does not eventuate. We will use CMG Mind Control to identify and resolve jointly the informal structures working behind the scenes.

 


What exactly is an informal structure?

cmg skizze englishExample: You start a project with 10 employees. A man is sitting across from a woman; they do not know each other yet but the man realizes that the woman has the same hair style as his ex-wife. – And immediately there is an active informal structure, which will not cause any further damage if the man is aware and eliminates this thought instantly.

If not, then this informal structure can lead the man to behave in a way that he does not want but nonetheless goes ahead with, and the woman experiences this behavior and wonders what is going on. This informal structure causes tension in the team and both of the involved parties do not really understand why they do not get on with each other. If this informal structure is resolved, the atmosphere in the team will become more relaxed, and everyone will be mentally and emotionally capable of moving forward and concentrating on achieving the project goal.

 

 


CMG Mind Control Method in companies

Projects only successfully reach their objective without lateral acceleration as soon as all project participants are truly working together as one. And informal structures play a significant role here. With CMG Mind Control the client receives the long-standing expertise in project management in combination with the resolution of informal structures.

Advantages:

CEOs report the following results from applying mental techniques:

  • Increased work efficiency
  • Punctual and successful project completions
  • Considerable time gains
  • Fewer sick employees
  • Increased employee potential and
  • more stable business processes

 

Managers report:

  • Improved communication
  • More relaxed collaboration in the team
  • how relaxed they feel in their managerial role since then
  • that they feel more reflective
  • that they are much more confident than before when dealing with themselves and others
  • that they experience clarity in their being and daily actions

 

If you are familiar with one of the phenomena delineated above and would like to be prepared for future projects, then do as many modern managers and call me at +49 40 21991061

or send me an e-mail with a short description of your concern to: mail@cmg-quantum-consulting.com

CMG Mind Control in Unternehmen:

Wettbewerbsvorteil Nr. 1

 

Mentaltechniken wie CQM, Remote Viewing und Silva Mind Control werden eingesetzt zum Finden und Lösen von informellen Strukturen. Das Ergebnis ist die Förderung von Projektabschlüssen in scope, in time und in budget sowie effizienter Geschäftsabläufe und kooperativer Kommunikation.

 

CMG Mind Control ist eine Kombination aus den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Neurowissenschaft und diversen Mentaltechniken. Unternehmen nutzen CMG Mind Control zur Beschleunigung von Projektabläufen und als eine Lösung für: in scope, in time und in budget.

Denn: Gerade Wege verkürzen Projektlaufzeiten!

In Unternehmen kann es informelle Strukturen, Störfaktoren, sogenannte Haken und Ösen, innerhalb von Abteilungen und Teams geben. Zum Beispiel, wenn Prozesse zwar methodisch sauber aufgesetzt sind, Mitarbeiter jedoch Ängste oder Widerstände aufbauen und ihre Rollen nicht annehmen. Die Folge: Prozessabläufe sind blockiert und der gewünschte Erfolg bleibt aus. Anhand von CMG Mind Control identifizieren und lösen wir gemeinsam informelle Strukturen hinter den Kulissen.

 


 

Was genau ist eine informelle Struktur?

cmg skizze deutsch

 

Beispiel: Sie starten ein Projekt mit 10 Mitarbeitern. Ein Mann sitzt einer Frau gegenüber, sie kennen sich bisher noch nicht, doch der Mann stellt fest: Die Frau hat die Frisur meiner Ex-Frau! – Und schon ist eine informelle Struktur aktiv, die einmal bewusst gemacht und davon distanziert, keinen Schaden mehr anrichtet.

Falls nicht, kann diese informelle Struktur zu einem Verhalten führen, dass der Mann gar nicht will, und dennoch tut und die Frau erlebt es und wundert sich. Diese informelle Struktur behindert eine entspannte Stimmung im Team und beide verstehen es nicht wirklich, warum sie aneinander rasseln. Ist erst einmal diese informelle Struktur gelöst, folgt Entspannung im Team und mentale und emotionale Kapazität wird frei für den Blick nach vorne zum Projektziel mit einem entsprechenden konzentrierten, lösungsorientierten Fokus.

 


 

CMG Mind Control Methode in Unternehmen

 

Projekte kommen somit erst dann ohne Seitenbeschleunigungen erfolgreich ans Ziel, sobald wirklich alle Projektbeteiligten an einem Strang ziehen. Und hier spielen die informellen Strukturen eine wesentliche Rolle. Mit CMG Mind Control erhält der Kunde die jahrelange Expertise von Projektarbeit in Kombination mit dem Lösen von informellen Strukturen.

 

Vorteile:

Geschäftsführer berichten bei dem Einsatz von Mentaltechniken von folgenden Ergebnissen:

  • mehr Arbeitseffizienz
  • pünktlichen und erfolgreichen Projektabschlüssen
  • erheblichem Zeitgewinn
  • weniger Krankmeldungen
  • erhöhtem Mitarbeiterpotential und
  • stabileren Geschäftsprozessen

 

Führungskräfte berichten von:

  • von verbesserter Kommunikation
  • von gelassener Zusammenarbeit im Team
  • davon, wie entspannt sie sich seitdem in der Leitungsfunktion fühlen
  • dass, sie sich reflektierter fühlen
  • dass sie viel bewusster als zuvor im Umgang mit sich selbst und anderen sind
  • von dem Erleben einer Klarheit im Sein und Handeln

 

Wenn Sie eines dieser oben geschilderten Phänomene kennen und für zukünftige Projekte gewappnet sein wollen, dann machen Sie es wie viele moderne Führungskräfte und rufen mich einfach an unter +49 40 21991061

oder Sie schicken eine E-Mail mit einer kurzen Schilderung Ihres Anliegens an: mail@cmg-quantum-consulting.com